Candidate Election Expenditure PART 1 to 4 SCHEDULE 1 to 11


Candidate Election Expenditure PART 1 to 4 SCHEDULE 1  to  11

SL No. Assembly Constituency

          Candidate Name  ——  File 

    01    178-HOSAKOTE

Ajaykumar Reddy Adala-Inde            Click here 

Ambhuja-Inde                                       Click here

Anush P R-Inde                                    Click here 

Eregowda-Inde                                    Click here 

G Narayanaswamy-Inde                   Click here 

H T Shashikumar-Inde                      Click here 

J Ashok-Inde                                       Click here 

Lakshminarayan D-BSP                   Click here 

MTB Nagaraj-BJP                             Click here 

N B Nagaraj-Inde                             Click here 

Naveenkumar S R-Inde                  Click here 

Nithish Kumar-Inde                        Click here 

Nithish T D-Inde                              Click here 

Prashnath Subramani-AAP           Click here 

Ramesh Chakravarthy-RJP           Click here 

Raghunath-Inde                              Click here 

Shanthkumar K-Inde                      Click here  

Shararthkumar Bachegowda-INC       Click here 

Sharth Bache Gowda-Inde                    Click here 

Sonnappa-KRS                                       Click here 

Sreemathi-Inde                                      Click here 

Suresh K -Inde                                       Click here 

T Nagaraj-Inde                                     Click here 



B K Shivappa -AAP         CLICK HERE

B Ramachandra-Inde       Click here

Devaraj-Inde                      Click here

K H Muniyappa-INC          Click here

Narayanaswamy M -Inde    Click here

Nikhil M-KRS                        Click here

Nisarga V-Inde                      Click here

Nisraga Narayanaswamy L N-JDS (2)  Click here

Pillamunishamappa-BJP        Click here

Poojappa-Inde                          Click here



A V Narayana-Samajavadi Party            Click here

Anandamurthy J Gowdru-Inde              Click here

B L Pillappa-BSP                                         Click here

B Munegowda-JDS                                   Click here

B Shivashankar-KRS                                Click here

Dheeraj Muniraj-BJP                              Click here

Kumar Rao-Independent                        Click here

M Gangamma-JMBP                               Click here

Purushothama-AAP                          link 1   Click here

                                                               link 2 click here

Ravikumar M -UPP                          click here 

T Venkataramanaiah-INC              click here 

Venkatraju G H-RCP                        click here


Arunkumar B-KRS                            click here

B M Gangabhylappa-AAP                 click here

C Hanumantharaya-VJP                  click here

Dr. K Srinivasamurthy-JDS             click here

Mahadev P-BSP                                 click here

N Sreenivasaiah-INC                        click here

Narasimhamurthy-UPP                   click here

Sapathagiri -BJP                                click here

Umadevi-Inde                                     click here

V Srinivas-Inde                                  click here